2 comments on “A Pentecostal becomes Catholic

  1. I look forward to reading more on this as it is late and will finish tomorrow. I converted from Assembly of God so I know we have much to share. Look forward to reading more as well regarding your journey. God Bless, SR

  2. I came back as promised and all I can say is EXCELLENT!!! The way you wrote this was so informative and what style and grace!!! I could go on and on but truly there is nothing I can add to this post that would make it any better. Thank you for sharing it and I will let your words stand on their own. God Bless, SR

Leave a Reply

